Outcry over ‘racist’ Nivea ad: critics call for diversity in advertising industry

The "White is purity" ad was pulled after a social media outcry. But it wasn't the first time Nivea was called out for insensitive advertising.
Apr 21, 2017

U.S. Customs proposes adding social media information to visa applications

Critics say though the social media information is optional under the proposal, many would provide it for fear of being denied entry to the U.S.
Jun 29, 2016

#SUSI2014 Twitter chat: International internet trolls and ethics in new media

Join this live chat at 8am Pacific Time/11am Eastern/8:30pm India on Thursday February 12th. Tune in here or by following the Twitter hashtag #susi2014.
Feb 12, 2015